Track & Field Schedule

TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE

Wednesday April 8 – Mod B @ Tates Creek

Friday April 10 – Invitational @ Lafayette

Wednesday April 15 – Mod A @ Lafayette

Friday April 17 – Invitational @ Henry Clay

Wednesday April 22 – Mod B @ Lafayette

Friday April 24 – Invitational @ Tates Creek

Monday April 27 – Mod A @ Dunbar

Wednesday April 29 – Mod A @ Tates Creek

Friday May 1 – Invitational @ Dunbar

Monday May 4 – Mod B @ Douglass (if and only if the K-PREP schedule is adjusted)

Friday May 8 – Invitational @ Bryan Station

Friday May 15 – Middle School County Championship @ Douglass

Saturday May 16 – Rain date for County

Monday May 18 – 6th Grade County Championship @ Henry Clay