Kentucky Youth Assembly 2018

Dunbar had 40 students proudly representing us and won several awards, please congratulate the following students:

  • Robby Neal, Maclain Cromwell, Mick Jenkins and Jenna McCauley whose bill relating to student athlete heart health was signed into law by our conference Governor Kevin Jing.
  • David Clark, Rehan Ghanta, Sai Naidu and Luke Thomas whose bill abolishing Dry Counties was also signed into law by Governor Jing.
  • David Clark was also awarded outstanding speaker and Marguerite Jouet was awarded outstanding delegate. 

Congratulations to this outstanding group of future leaders!