PTA Officers 20-21

PTA officers set for 2020-21

President: Emily Sizemore
Treasurer: Emily Malone
Secretary: Becky Brooks
VP School Enrichment: Becky Easley
VP Academic Enrichment: Amy McGowan
VP Health and Community Service: Allison Sweeney
VP Student Enrichment: Nancy Boatman
VP Support Services: Trisha Dang 

Please visit the PTA webpage for updates throughout the year.