Return to Headlines

BSHS 20-21 Students in Governor's School for the Arts

Congrats to the following students who made it into Governor's School for the Arts: Joshua Hocker for Architecture, Andrew Peng for Strings, Madeline Cronen for Drama, Nathan Hocker an alternate for Drama, Abby Henz for Architecture, William Robert Long the 3rd for Film & Photography, Cindy Ernest for Drama, & Crosby Nathaniel an alternate for Creative Writing. Bryan Station is so proud of all of you!