Cassidy's Clubs

  • CLICK HERE for a calendar of when all Cassidy's after school clubs meet! 

    Club Name Contact Person Name Contact Email Meeting Times Dates/Notes
    Cross Country (XC) Maddie Willis madalyn.willis@fayette.kyschools.us M/W 3:15-4:00 August 27 - October 22
    Cassidy Choristers Erica Stringer erica.stringer@fayette.kyschools.us    
    Colts Chorus Erica Stringer erica.stringer@fayette.kyschools.us    
    Academic Challenge Lana Hager lana.hager@fayette.kyschools.us M 3:15-4:00 October-March
    Dance team Stephanie Williams stephanie.williams2@fayette.kyschools.us M 3:15-4:30 September- December
    Science Club Kristi Fehr kristi.fehr@fayette.kyschools.us   gr 3-5 October-May
    STLP Angie Madden angie.madden@fayette.kyschools.us Mornings 8:00-8:25 3rd - 5th graders
    Spanish Club Señora Chamorro emily.fortneychamorro@fayette.kyschools.us Mondays 3:15-4:15  
    Battle of the Books Melissa Adams melissa.adams@fayette.kyschools.us Tuesdays 7:55- 8:25 3-5 grade August- May
    Tennis Christy Herring playtennis@rocketmail.com Fridays: 3:15  
    Art Club with...
    Living Arts & Science Center
    Holly Gilpin
    Mikie Cameron (LASC)
    holly.gilpin@fayette.kyschools.us
    mcameron@lasclex.org
    Tuesday: K-2 / 3:20-4:30
    Thursday: 3-5 / 3:20-4:30
    Fall/Winter/Spring
    8 week sessions check with
    Gilpin for dates
    Governors Cup Elisabeth Darce elisabeth.darce@fayette.kyschools.us    
    Lego Club Tracy Morris from Bricks for Kids tmorris@bricks4kidz.com Tuesday's K - 5
    French Club Diane Sumney diane.sumney@fayette.kyschools.us Every other Wednesday  
    Newspaper Club Angie Madden angie.madden@fayette.kyschools.us