Cassidy's Clubs

  • CLICK HERE for a calendar of when all Cassidy's after school clubs meet! 

    Club Name Contact Person Name Contact Email Meeting Times Dates/Notes
    Cross Country (XC) Maddie Willis madalyn.willis@fayette.kyschools.us   2019-2020 schedules will be posted soon!
    Cassidy Choristers Erica Stringer erica.stringer@fayette.kyschools.us    
    Colts Chorus Erica Stringer erica.stringer@fayette.kyschools.us    
    Academic Challenge Lana Hager lana.hager@fayette.kyschools.us    
    Dance team Stephanie Williams stephanie.williams2@fayette.kyschools.us    
    Science Club Kristi Fehr kristi.fehr@fayette.kyschools.us    
    STLP Angie Madden angie.madden@fayette.kyschools.us    
    Spanish Club Señora Chamorro emily.fortneychamorro@fayette.kyschools.us    
    Battle of the Books Melissa Adams melissa.adams@fayette.kyschools.us    
    Tennis Christy Herring playtennis@rocketmail.com    
    Art Club with...
    Living Arts & Science Center
    Holly Gilpin
    Mikie Cameron (LASC)
    holly.gilpin@fayette.kyschools.us
    mcameron@lasclex.org
       
    Governors Cup Elisabeth Darce elisabeth.darce@fayette.kyschools.us    
    Lego Club Tracy Morris from Bricks for Kids tmorris@bricks4kidz.com    
    French Club Diane Sumney diane.sumney@fayette.kyschools.us    
    Newspaper Club Angie Madden angie.madden@fayette.kyschools.us