Articulated Credit

  • Students who complete a minimum of three courses within a career pathway with a “B” average or higher AND pass the KOSSA (Kentucky Occupational Skill Standards Assessment) in that pathway area are eligible to receive up to six credit hours of articulated college credit.

    Credit determination is done through the agriculture departments at the respective schools, and all credits are awarded according to that school’s regulations. Participating colleges include Eastern Kentucky University, Kentucky State University, Morehead State University, Murray State University, the University of Kentucky, and Western Kentucky University.