STAC Information

  • The STEAM Advisory Council Charge

    "The purpose of the STEAM Advisory Council is to advise the staff on curriculum, staff and student issues, the school budget, etc.  STEAM is an A5 school, and so there are no official sports teams and students officially graduate from their home districted school. The goal of the council is only to advise and since the council is not an official Site-Based Council, it has more flexibility."

    STEAM Advisory Council Bylaws

    2018-19 Meeting Dates and Times

    The STEAM Advisory Council (STAC) will meet from 5:30-7:30 p.m., room 114 on the dates listed below.

    • Tuesday, August 28
    • Monday, September 17
    • Monday, October 15
    • Monday, November 12
    • Monday, December 10
    • Monday, January 14
    • Monday, February 4
    • Monday, March 4
    • Monday, April 15
    • Monday, May 13
    • Monday, June 3

     

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes