STEAM Advisory Council

  • This council advises the STEAM staff on curriculum, employees, and student issues, the program budget, etc. Since this group is not an official School-Based Decision Making Council, it has more flexibility. Note: Because STEAM Academy is an A5 school, we have no sports teams and our students graduate from their home-districted school. 

    STEAM Advisory Council Bylaws

    2022-2023 STAC Members

    STEAM Academy Approved Policies

  • Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes and Documents

    Month

    Date

    Time

    Agenda

    Minutes

    September

    Tuesday, September 20

    5:30 - 7:00 pm

     9-20-22

    9-20-22 

    October

    Tuesday, October 18

    5:30 - 7:00 pm

     

     

    November

    Tuesday, November 15

    5:30 - 7:00 pm

     

     

    December

    Tuesday, December 20

    5:30 - 7:00 pm

     

     

    January

    Tuesday, January 17 

    5:30 - 7:00 pm

     

     

    February

    Tuesday, February 21 

    5:30 - 7:00 pm

     

     

    March

    Tuesday, March 21 

    5:30 - 7:00 pm

     

     

    April

    Tuesday, April 18 

    5:30 - 7:00 pm

     

     

    May

    Tuesday, May 16

    5:30 - 7:00 pm

     

     

    June

    Tuesday, June 20 

    5:30 - 7:00 pm

     

     

    Location

    All meetings start at 5:30 p.m. via ZOOM.  If you would like to attend the meeting and need the ZOOM link please email Geralyn Strange, our STAC Secretary at geralyn.strange@fayette.kyschools.us