STAC Information

  • The STEAM Advisory Council Charge

    "The purpose of the STEAM Advisory Council is to give advice to the staff on the curriculum, problems brought up by the staff/students, the budget, and so on. We are an A5 school, which basically means a school without sports, after school activities, and students report back to home school. The goal is to advise. Since we are not a site based council, we have more flexibility."

    STEAM Advisory Council Bylaws

    2018-19 Meeting Dates and Times

    The STEAM Advisory Council (STAC) will meet from 5:30-7:30 p.m., room 114 on the dates listed below.

    • Tuesday, August 28
    • Monday, September 17
    • Monday, October 15
    • Monday, November 12
    • Monday, December 10
    • Monday, January 14
    • Monday, February 4
    • Monday, March 4
    • Monday, April 15
    • Monday, May 13
    • Monday, June 3

     

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes