• The 2021-2022 Basketball season has begun. Please check back with this page for updated announcements, schedules, rosters, and photos.

  • 21-22 Boys Basketball Schedule 

    Tues 11/30/21 JV/V 6:15/7:45 Dunbar Away
    Fri 12/3/21 JV/V 6/7:30 Frederick Douglass Away
    Tues 12/7/21 V 7:30 Henry Clay Home
    Fri 12/10/21 JV/V 6/7:30 Madison Central Away
    Fri 12/17/21 JV/V 6/7:30 Scott County Home
    Tues 12/21/21 JV/V 6/7:30 Great Crossing Home
    Thurs 12/23/21 JV/V 1/2:30 Shelby County Away
    Tues-Thurs 12/28-12/30/21 V TBA Mason Co. Invitational Mason County
    Tues 1/4/22 JV/V 6/7:30 Henry Clay Away
    Fri 1/7/22 JV/V 6/7:30 Sayre Away
    Thurs 1/13/22 JV/V 6/7:30 Woodford County Away
    Fri 1/14/22 JV/V 6/7:30 Lafayette Away
    Wed 1/19/22 JV/V 6/7:30 Scott County Away
    Fri 1/21/22 JV/V 6/7:30 Bourbon County Away
    Sat 1/22/22 JV/V 4:30/6:00 Clark County Home
    Tues 1/25/22 JV/V 6/7:30 Frederick Douglass Home
    Wed 1/26/22 JV/V 6/7:30 Sayre Home
    Fri 1/28/22 JV/V 6/7:30 Clay County Home
    Tues 2/1/22 JV/V 6/7:30 Dunbar Home
    Fri 2/4/22 JV/V 6/7:30 Southwestern Home
    Sat 2/5/22 V TBA Woodford County Classic Woodford County
    Tues 2/8/22 JV/V 6/7:30 Lafayette Home
    Thur 2/10/22 JV/V 6/7:30 Tates Creek Away
    Tues 2/15/22 JV/V 6/7:30 LCA Home
    Thurs 2/17/22 JV/V 6/7:30 Knox Central Home