Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
ELA/Math Vendors Fair
-
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Family University
-
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Wellington Art & Chorus
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

PDFs for Your Fridge

For students and families: 

2023-24 Instructional Calendar (K-12)

2023-24 Preschool Calendar  

Some of our special programs follow a slightly different schedule, such as earlier start dates and later end dates: 

All calendars are subject to change.

On the horizon:

2024-25 Instructional Calendar

2024-25 Promise Academies Calendar

2024-25 Rise STEM Academy Calendar

For FCPS employees: 

Work calendars