SBDM

Maxwell Site Based Decision Making

  • SBDM stands for Site Based Decision Making.  The SBDM Council is the decision making and policy setting body of Maxwell.

    Some decisions are made by the council. Some decisions are made by the Principal during implementation of policy adopted by the SBDM Council. Some decisions are made by the Fayette County School Board. The SBDM council makes policy decisions for Maxwell based on input from the SBDM committees. To request an issue be discussed by the SBDM Council use the SBDM Inclusion Form.

     

    Meeting Dates and Time

    SBDM meetings are (usually) held the second Thursday of each month from 4:30PM - 6:00PM in the conference room. Agendas and minutes for each meeting will be posted at the bottom of the page.

    • Tuesday, July 31, 2018
    • Thursday, August 16, 2018
    • Monday, August  27, 2018 (Special Called)
    • Thursday, September 13, 2018
    • Thursday, October 11, 2018
    • Thursday, November 8, 2018
    • Thursday, December 13, 2018
    • Thursday, January 10, 2019
    • Thursday, February 14, 2019
    • Thursday, March 14, 2019
    • Thursday, April 11, 2019
    • Thursday, May 9, 2019
    • Thursday, June 13, 2019

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes