• School board districts are for voting and representation purposes. They differ from attendance area zones, which direct where students go to school.

    The Fayette County clerk's office maintains an online searchable database of voter information. Plug in your home address, then scroll to the bottom of the results page:


    Schools and other programs are listed below in the board district where the building is located. (The members also share responsibility for a second nearby high school.)

  • District 1 - Christy Morris

  • District 2 - Tyler Murphy

  • District 3 - Tom Jones

  • District 4 - Stephanie Aschmann Spires

  • District 5 - Amy Green