Employees Based in District Offices

Name Title/Office Department or Office Location Email Phone
Bowen, Lori Director English Learners / Gifted & Talented Room 208 lori.bowen@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4783
Brown, Rochelle EL Resource Specialist / elementary English Learners Room 208 rochelle.brown@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4776
Harman, Page EL Resource Specialist / Turnaround English Learners Room 208 page.harman@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4776
Hibbs, Tara EL Resource Specialist / middle schools English Learners Room 208 tara.hibbs@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4777
Hillenbrand, Lisa EL Resource Specialist / high schools English Learners Room 208 lisa.Hillenbrand@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4777
Lizer, Carol EL Advocate English Learners Room 208 carol.lizer@fayette.kyschools.us
Rodriguez, Martha Program Assistant English Learners Room 208 martha.rodriguez@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4179