Employees Based in District Offices

Name Title/Office Department or Office Location Email Phone
Curtis, Julie School Instructor Title I Room 225 julie.curtis@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4251
Emmons, Amy Reading Specialist Title I Room 225 amy.emmons@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4268
Gross, Cindy Math Specialist Title I Room 225 cynthia.gross@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4748
Magsig, Beth Ann Reading Recovery Teacher Title I Room 225 bethann.magsig@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4310
Marshall, Sceane Administrative Assistant Title I Room 225 sceane.marshall@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4249
Mills, Mendy Coordinator Title I Room 225 mendy.mills@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4250
Moore, Mollie Resource Specialist Title I Room 225 mollie.moore@fayette.kyschools.us
Noreikis, Kim Title I Specialist Title I Room 225 kimberly.noreikis@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4374
Smith, Diana Title I Specialist Title I Room 225 diana.smith3@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4327
Wright, Elizabeth Math Specialist Title I Room 225 elizabeth.wright2@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4170