Employees Based in District Offices

Name Title/Office Department or Office Location Email Phone
Adams, Leah LAN/WAN Technician / Systems Support Technology Russell Cave Rd. leah.adams@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4134
Barker, Brooks Voice/Data Communications Specialist (phone support) Technology Russell Cave Rd. brooks.barker@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4774
Bradley, Brandon Microcomputer Specialist / Systems Support Technology brandon.bradley@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4134
Broyles, Jerry District Digital Learning Coach Technology Russell Cave Rd. jerry.broyles@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4124
Burns, Emily Microcomputer Specialist / Systems Support Technology emily.burns@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4134
Butcher, Drew Lead Support Technician / Student/School Information Systems (IC) Technology Annex 302 drew.butcher@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4146
Campbell, Cole Microcomputer Specialist / Systems Support Technology cole.campbell@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4134
Carty, Dave Associate Director / Technology Support Technology Russell Cave Rd. dave.carty@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4134
Chaplow, Mark Systems Analyst / Systems Support Technology Central office campus (Main Street) mark.chaplow@fayette.kyschools.us
Chittenden, Merrell LAN/WAN Technician / Systems Support Technology Russell Cave Rd. merrell.chittenden@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3874
Collins, Rebecca Administrative Assistant Technology Russell Cave Rd. rebecca.collins2@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4134
Conder, Adele Media Technician / Media Services Technology Russell Cave Rd. adele.conder@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3881
Cooper, Del Microcomputer Specialist / Systems Support Technology del.cooper@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4134
Dawahare, Linda ETV Technician / Creative Media Productions Technology Room 305 linda.dawahare@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4253
Draper, Pamela Systems Analyst (e-curriculum tech support) Technology Annex 307 pamela.draper@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4299
Etter, Dana LAN/WAN Technician / Systems Support Technology dana.etter@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4134
Fakharpour, Mary Technical Specialist / Systems Support (servers) Technology Russell Cave Rd. mary.fakharpour@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3014
Faulkner, Ashley STEM Learning Coach Technology Russell Cave Rd. ashley.faulkner@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4150
Fischer, Kelly District Digital Learning Coach Technology Russell Cave Rd. kelly.fischer@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4680
Gainey, Ian LAN/WAN Technician / Systems Support (servers) Technology Russell Cave Rd. ian.gainey@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4781
Gaskin, Julie District Digital Learning Coach Technology Russell Cave Rd. julie.gaskin@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4732
Goocey, Karen Administrative Assistant / Media Services Technology Russell Cave Rd. karen.goocey@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3881
Hamilton, Shannon Microcomputer Specialist / Systems Support Technology shannon.hamilton@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4134
Hamm, Steven Microcomputer Specialist / Systems Support Technology steven.hamm@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 229-8171
Harris, Stacey Microcomputer Specialist / Systems Support Technology stacey.harris@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4134