Employees Based in District Offices

Name Title/Office Department or Office Location Email Phone
Adams, Doug Director (interim) Student Support Services Room 201 doug.adams@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4198
Clark, Sheila Administrative Assistant Student Support Services Room 203 sheila.clark@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4326
Crabtree, Kevin Assistant Director / Pupil Personnel Student Support Services Room 205 kevin.crabtree@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4612
Crowe, Tricia Safe Crisis Management Trainer Student Support Services Room 203 tricia.crowe@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4285
Dorsey, Suzanne Assistant Director / Pupil Personnel Student Support Services Room 209 suzanne.dorsey@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4128
Hill, Steve Director / Pupil Personnel Student Support Services Room 209 steve.hill@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4127
Hodge, James Liaison for Homeless Education Services Student Support Services Room 201 james.hodge@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4207
Hopkins, Tammy Assistant Director / Pupil Personnel Student Support Services Room 205 tammy.hopkins@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4282
Jackson, Andria Out-of-Area Attendance Specialist / Pupil Personnel Student Support Services Room 205 andria.jackson@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4122
Knuckles, Ragan PBIS Coach (Positive Behaviorial Interventions & Supports) Student Support Services Annex 301 ragan.knuckles@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4796
Leachman, Mackenzie PBIS Coach (Positive Behaviorial Interventions & Supports) Student Support Services Annex 301 mackenzi.leachman@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4750
Massey, Dedeeh PBIS Coach (Positive Behaviorial Interventions & Supports) Student Support Services Room 203 hadiyah.massey@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4703
Minichan, Raine Interim Coordinator of Mental Health Services & Guidance Counseling Student Support Services Room 203 raine.minichan@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4353
Patton, Rhea PBIS Coach (Positive Behaviorial Interventions & Supports) Student Support Services Annex 301 rhea.patton@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4121
Pearson, Sharon Administrative Assistant / Pupil Personnel Student Support Services Room 209 sharon.pearson@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4130
Pickering, Sara PBIS Coach (Positive Behaviorial Interventions & Supports) Student Support Services Annex 301 sara.pickering@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4311
Potter-Wilson, Karma PBIS Coach (Positive Behaviorial Interventions & Supports) Student Support Services Annex 301 karma.potterwilson@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4297
Schmidt, Mark PBIS Coach (Positive Behaviorial Interventions & Supports) Student Support Services Annex 301 mark.schmidt@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4298
Smith, Shericka Interim Coordinator of Mental Health Services & Social Workers Student Support Services Room 203 shericka.smith@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4811
White, Pam Administrative Assistant Student Support Services Room 201 pam.white2@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4198
Young, Chris Assistant Director / Pupil Personnel Student Support Services Room 209 chris.young@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4315