Employees Based in District Offices

Name Title/Office Department or Office Location Email Phone
Acton, Teresa Records Clerk Special Education Room 210 teresa.acton@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4338
Baker, Rachel Associate Director (High Schools) Special Education Room 204 rachel.baker@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4778
Barnett, Oliver Employment Trainer / High School Paraeducator Special Education oliver.barnett@fayette.kyschools.us
Bowlin, Kristi Employment Trainer / High School Paraeducator Special Education kristi.bowlin@fayette.kyschools.us
Brewer, Emily Registered Behavior Technician Special Education Annex 207 emily.brewer@fayette.kyschools.us
Brown, Angela Employment Trainer / High School Paraeducator Special Education angela.brown@fayette.kyschools.us
Cannoy, Michelle Associate Director (Elementary) Special Education Room 204 michelle.cannoy@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4183
Cantrell, Megan Teacher of the Visually Impaired Special Education Room 221 megan.cantrell@fayette.kyschools.us
Cooper, Kim Elementary Academic Resource Specialist Special Education Room 210 kim.cooper@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4172
Dahlstrom, Becky Associate Director (Middle Schools) Special Education Room 204 rebecca.dahlstrom@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4313
Deep, Shannon Preschool Resource Specialist Special Education Springhill shannon.deep@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4080
Dennis, Amanda Director Special Education Room 202 amanda.dennis@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4171
DeSpain, Tracy Autism Resource Specialist (secondary) Special Education Room 215 tracy.despain@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4247
Devi, Meenu Teacher of the Visually Impaired Special Education Room 221 meenu.devi@fayette.kyschools.us
Duncan, Erika Employment Trainer / High School Paraeducator Special Education erika.duncan@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4793
English, Alexandria Board Certified Behavior Analyst Special Education Annex 306 alexandria.english@fayette.kyschools.us
Estes, Ronald Teacher of the Visually Impaired Special Education Room 221 dewayne.estes@fayette.kyschools.us
Fee-Diaz, Melissa Board Certified Behavior Analyst Special Education Annex 306 melissa.diaz@fayette.kyschools.us
Fletcher, Vanessa Teacher of the Visually Impaired Special Education Room 221 vanessa.fletcher@fayette.kyschools.us
Gatewood, Cassandra Administrative Assistant Special Education Room 202 cassandra.gatewood@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4171
Glaros, Heather Parent Liaison Special Education Russell Cave Rd. heather.glaros@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4229
Grace, Christina Associate Director (Elementary) Special Education Room 202 christina.grace@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4772
Greene, Lisa Employment Trainer / High School Paraeducator Special Education lisa.greene@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4171
Hale, Paige Middle School Behavioral Resource Specialist Special Education Room 215 paige.hale@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4175
Harvey, Julie Systems Analyst Special Education Room 201 julie.harvey@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4242