Employees Based in District Offices

Name Title/Office Department or Office Location Email Phone
Acton, Teresa Records Clerk Special Education Room 210 teresa.acton@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4338
Baker, Rachel Associate Director (High Schools) Special Education Room 204 rachel.baker@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4778
Barnett, Oliver Employment Trainer / High School Paraeducator Special Education oliver.barnett@fayette.kyschools.us
Bowlin, Kristi Employment Trainer / High School Paraeducator Special Education kristi.bowlin@fayette.kyschools.us
Brown, Angela Employment Trainer / High School Paraeducator Special Education angela.brown@fayette.kyschools.us
Cain-Miracle, Margaret Speech-Language Resource Specialist Special Education Room 215 margaret.miracle@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4785
Cannoy, Michelle Associate Director (Elementary) Special Education Room 204 michelle.cannoy@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4183
Cantrell, Megan Teacher of the Visually Impaired Special Education Room 221 megan.cantrell@fayette.kyschools.us
Cooper, Kim Elementary Academic Resource Specialist Special Education Room 210 kim.cooper@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4172
Dahlstrom, Becky Associate Director (Middle Schools) Special Education Room 204 rebecca.dahlstrom@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4313
Deep, Shannon Preschool Resource Specialist Special Education Springhill shannon.deep@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4080
Dennis, Amanda Director Special Education Room 202 amanda.dennis@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4171
DeSpain, Tracy Autism Resource Specialist (Secondary) Special Education Room 215 tracy.despain@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4247
Duncan, Erika Employment Trainer / High School Paraeducator Special Education erika.duncan@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4793
Estes, Ronald Teacher of the Visually Impaired Special Education Room 221 dewayne.estes@fayette.kyschools.us
Fee-Diaz, Melissa Board Certified Behavior Analyst Special Education Annex 306 melissa.diaz@fayette.kyschools.us
Gatewood, Cassandra Administrative Assistant Special Education Room 202 cassandra.gatewood@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4171
Glaros, Heather Parent Liaison Special Education Russell Cave Rd. heather.glaros@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4229
Grace, Christina Associate Director (Elementary) Special Education Room 202 christina.grace@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4772
Greene, Lisa Employment Trainer / High School Paraeducator Special Education lisa.greene@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4171
Harvey, Julie Systems Analyst Special Education Room 201 julie.harvey@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4242
Hoskins, Aslean High School Behavioral Resource Specialist Special Education Room 215 aslean.hoskins@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4658
Jones, Anita OT/PT Warehouse Clerk Special Education Russell Cave Rd. anita.jones@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3008
Jones, Brice Microcomputer Specialist Special Education Annex 309 brice.jones@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4603
Keys, Sharon Administrative Assistant Special Education Room 215 sharon.keys@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4182