Employees Based in District Offices

Name Title/Office Department or Office Location Email Phone
Bell, Heather Chief of Schools / elementary School Leadership Room 102 heather.bell@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4169
Camuel, Adrielle Administrative Assistant / elementary School Leadership Room 102 adrielle.camuel@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4169
Chandler, Kimberly (Otis) Administrative Assistant / high schools School Leadership Room 104 kimberly.chandler@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4233
Flowers, Scott Chief of Schools / middle schools School Leadership Room 106 scott.flowers@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4168
Hayden, Carl Principal on Special Assignment School Leadership Room 104 carl.hayden@fayette.kyschools.us
Hayes, Jack Support Specialist / high schools School Leadership Room 104 jack.hayes@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4233
Jackson, Chrisie Administrative Assistant / middle schools School Leadership Room 106 mavis.jackson@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4168
Johnson, Felicia Administrative Assistant / KECSAC programs School Leadership felicia.johnson@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 246-2806
Lyon, Kim Strategic Partnerships Manager School Leadership Room 102 kim.lyon@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4243
Meadows, Jimmy Support Specialist / middle schools School Leadership Room 106 jimmy.meadows@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4168
Morton, Schuronda Acting Senior Director / Chief of Staff School Leadership Room 101 schuronda.morton@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4102
Peffer, Randy Chief of Schools / high schools School Leadership Room 104 randy.peffer@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4233
Riddell, Angela School-Based Instructional Facilitator School Leadership Yates Elem. angela.riddell@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 200-2851
Runyon, Nick EBCE Program Manager School Leadership P.L. Dunbar HS nick.runyon@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3559
Sayre, Rob Athletics Director School Leadership Room 104 robbie.sayre@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4769
Smith, Lisa Chief of Schools / elementary School Leadership Room 102 lisa.smith2@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4234
Thompson, Faith Chief of Schools (interim) / elementary School Leadership Room 102 faith.thompson@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4234
Turner, Susan Administrative Assistant / elementary School Leadership Room 102 susan.turner@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4234
Watts, Tony Chief of Schools / middle schools School Leadership Room 106 antonio.watts@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4168