Employees Based in District Offices

Name Title/Office Department or Office Location Email Phone
Boian, Debbie Health & Wellness Coordinator Risk Management & Safety Springhill debbie.boian@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3849
Harris, Jeff Supervisor of Health, Safety & Environmental Compliance Risk Management & Safety Springhill jeff.harris@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 338-1782
Humkey, Carole Worker's Comp & Insurance Analyst Risk Management & Safety Springhill carole.humkey@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3827
Isaacs, Joe Director Risk Management & Safety Springhill joe.isaacs@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3828
Logsdon, Tresine Energy & Sustainability Curriculum Coordinator Risk Management & Safety Springhill tresine.logsdon@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 619-6472
Meulendyke, Julie Construction Accounting Manager Risk Management & Safety Springhill julie.meulendyke@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4063
Poteat, Logan Energy & Sustainability Manager Risk Management & Safety Springhill logan.poteat@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 619-6635