Employees Based in District Offices

Name Title/Office Department or Office Location Email Phone
Boatman, Amy Associate Director of Safety & Security Risk Management, Safety & Security Springhill amy.boatman@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 699-9375
Boian, Debbie Health & Wellness Coordinator Risk Management, Safety & Security Springhill debbie.boian@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3849
Harris, Jeff Supervisor of Health, Safety & Environmental Compliance Risk Management, Safety & Security Springhill jeff.harris@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 338-1782
Humkey, Carole Worker's Comp & Insurance Analyst Risk Management, Safety & Security Springhill carole.humkey@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3827
Isaacs, Joe Director Risk Management, Safety & Security Springhill joe.isaacs@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3828
Logsdon, Tresine Energy & Sustainability Curriculum Coordinator Risk Management, Safety & Security Springhill tresine.logsdon@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 619-6472
Meulendyke, Julie Construction Accounting Manager Risk Management, Safety & Security Springhill julie.meulendyke@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4063
Poteat, Logan Energy & Sustainability Manager Risk Management, Safety & Security Springhill logan.poteat@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 619-6635