Employees Based in District Offices

Name Title/Office Department or Office Location Email Phone
Abrams, Theresa Work Control Coordinator Maintenance Springhill theresa.abrams@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3911
Botkin, Doug Interim Director Maintenance Springhill doug.botkin@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3917
Browne, Tom Sign Shop Specialist Maintenance Springhill tom.browne@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3998
Brumfield, Wayne Electronics Foreman Maintenance Springhill wayne.brumfield@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3904
Evans, Kenny Systems Analyst & Fire Alarm Inspector Maintenance Springhill kenny.evans@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3930
Fitch, Scott Drafting Specialist Maintenance Springhill scott.fitch@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3998
Glover, Randy Electronics Technician Maintenance Springhill randy.glover@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3904
Johnson, Chris Electronics Technician Maintenance Springhill chris.johnson@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3904
Maines, Eddie Warehouse Coordinator Maintenance Springhill eddie.maines@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3927
Moore, J.P. Cross Prevention Facilitator/Backflow Tester Maintenance Springhill jp.moore@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 509-9001
Pepplitsch, Chris Administrative Assistant Maintenance Springhill chris.pepplitsch@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3912