Employees Based in District Offices

Name Title/Office Department or Office Location Email Phone
Bowman, Barry Lead Warehouse Worker Logistical Services Russell Cave Rd. barry.bowman@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3007
Buckler, Brian Warehouse Supervisor Logistical Services Russell Cave Rd. brian.buckler@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3880
Davis Jr., Elmer Mailroom Technician Logistical Services Russell Cave Rd. elmer.davis@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3013
Fatemi, Brent Heavy Truck Operator / Mover Logistical Services Russell Cave Rd. ahmad.fatemi@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3878
Gaines, Sarah Administrative Assistant Logistical Services Russell Cave Rd. sarah.gaines@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3877
Guy, Walter Warehouse Worker Logistical Services Russell Cave Rd. walter.guy@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3878
Hood, Ty Courier Logistical Services Russell Cave Rd. thomas.hood@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3878
McKenzie, Angie Warehouse Supervisor Logistical Services Russell Cave Rd. angela.mckenzie@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3878
Moore, Matt Purchasing Technician Logistical Services Russell Cave Rd. matthew.moore@Fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3885
Rankin, Clarence Heavy Truck Operator / Mover Logistical Services Russell Cave Rd. clarence.rankin@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3878
Rawlins, Kevin Heavy Truck Operator / Mover Logistical Services Russell Cave Rd. kevin.rawlins@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3878
Sawyers, Dan Director Logistical Services Russell Cave Rd. dan.sawyers@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3876
Wilson, Jeff Heavy Truck Operator / Mover Logistical Services Russell Cave Rd. jeff.wilson@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-3878