Employees Based in District Offices

Name Title/Office Department or Office Location Email Phone
Carroll, Betty Ann Tax Auditing Specialist / Tax Office Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 219 betty.riley@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4156
Carter, Brenda School Activity Funds Analyst Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 111 brenda.carter@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4155
Coleman, Carol Financial Analyst / Employee Services Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 107 carol.coleman@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4154
Costner, Byron Associate Director / Benefits & Payroll Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 107 byron.costner@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4117
Eades, Kindra Tax Account Specialist / Tax Office Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 219 kindra.eades@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4768
Elam, Rob Accounts Payable Clerk Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 111 rob.elam@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4152
Ellis, Djakarta Account Specialist / Tax Office Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 219 djakarta.ellis@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4157
Ellison, Sherese School Business Office Trainer Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 111 sherese.ellison@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4126
Fey, Jaclyn Insurance Specialist / Employee Services Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 110 jaclyn.fey@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4131
Harris, Stacey Grant Analyst Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 111 stacey.harris@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4178
Hash, Michelle Payroll Specialist / Payroll Office Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 109 michelle.hash@fayette.kyschools.us 381-4672
Hawkins, Alissa Insurance Specialist / Employee Services Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 107 alissa.hawkins@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4328
Hill, Courtney Tax processing specialist / Tax Office Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 219 courtney.hill@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4164
Hipsher, Cindy Finance & Grants Compliance Officer Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 113 cindy.hipsher@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4344
Jackson, Letoria Payroll Specialist / Payroll Office Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 109 letoria.jackson@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4148
Jackson, Rodney Director Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 107 rodney.jackson@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4141
Jones, Casondra Analyst / Administrative Assistant Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 107 casondra.jones@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4141
Koutoulas, Jennifer Supervisor / Tax Office Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 219 jennifer.koutoulas@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4159
Marshall, Paula Accounts Payable Specialist Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 111 paula.marshall@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4180
McCall, Vanessa Finance Analyst Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 107 vanessa.mccall2@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4143
Moulton, Jana After-School Program Manager Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 219 jana.moulton@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4209
Oliver, Danny Payroll Specialist / Payroll Office Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 109 danny.oliver@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4766
Riley, Becky Associate Director / Tax Collection & Accounting (Tax Office) Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 219 rebecca.riley@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4147
Sams, Mindy Accounts Receivable Bookkeeper Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 111 mindy.sams@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4142
Shegog, Quoya Grant Accountant Financial Accounting & Benefits Services Room 113 quoya.shegog@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4322