Employees Based in District Offices

Name Title/Office Department or Office Location Email Phone
Abrams, Nenna Instructional Specialist (PK-2 early intervention) Teaching & Learning Room 231 nenna.abrams@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4145
Bowen, Lori Director (grades 3-8) Teaching & Learning Room 217 lori.bowen@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4650
Brown, Rochelle Resource Specialist / English Learners Teaching & Learning Room 208 rochelle.brown@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4776
Casalis, Daylin Advocate & Recruiter / Migrant Education Program Teaching & Learning Springhill daylin.casalis@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4220
Cullen, Peggy Gifted Specialist / GT Teaching & Learning Room 206 peggy.cullen@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4252
Dixon, Marty Instructional Specialist (secondary language arts) Teaching & Learning Room 233 marty.dixon@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4721
Esenbock, Kendra Literacy Specialist (secondary) Teaching & Learning Room 235 kendra.esenbock@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4289
Gann, Julie Gifted Specialist / GT Teaching & Learning Room 206 julie.gann@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4727
Green, Michelle MTSS Coach Teaching & Learning Room 235 michelle.green@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4100
Helm, David Instructional Specialist (K-12 science) Teaching & Learning Room 227A david.helm@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 608-3781
Hillenbrand, Lisa Resource Specialist / English Learners Teaching & Learning Room 208 lisa.Hillenbrand@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4777
Jones, Wendy Instructional Specialist (PK-2 ELA) Teaching & Learning Room 231 wendy.jones@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4336
Leahy, Jenny MTSS Coach Teaching & Learning Room 235 jennifer.leahy@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4354
Martin, BJ Director (grades K-2) Teaching & Learning Room 217 bj.martin@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4332
Mathew, Sadie Advocate & Recruiter / Migrant Education Program Teaching & Learning Springhill sadie.mathew@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4813
Matthews, Soraya Director (grades 9-12) Teaching & Learning Room 217 soraya.matthews@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4709
Miller, Angela MTSS Coordinator (high schools) Teaching & Learning Room 235 angela.miller@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4289
Mitchell, Nicole MTSS Coach Teaching & Learning Room 235 nicole.mitchell@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4689
Pryor, Vee Special Programs Manager Teaching & Learning Room 206 vee.pryor@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4741
Rease, Susan Administrative Assistant Teaching & Learning Room 217 susan.rease@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4650
Reed, Sabrina Instructional Specialist (elementary) Teaching & Learning Room 233 sabrina.reed@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4288
Rodriguez, Martha Program Assistant / English Learners Teaching & Learning Room 208 martha.rodriguez@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4179
Sanchez, Jessica District Language Interpreter / Interpreting & Translation Services Teaching & Learning Room 207 jessica.sanchez@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4318
Sanchez, Richard Advocate & Recruiter / Migrant Education Program Teaching & Learning Springhill richard.sanchez@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4355