Employees Based in District Offices

Name Title/Office Department or Office Location Email Phone
Abrams, Nenna Instructional Specialist (PK-2 early intervention) Teaching & Learning Room 231 nenna.abrams@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4145
Dixon, Marty Instructional Specialist (secondary language arts) Teaching & Learning Room 233 marty.dixon@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4721
Esenbock, Kendra Instructional Specialist (secondary literacy) Teaching & Learning Room 235 kendra.esenbock@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4289
Helm, David Instructional Specialist (K-12 science) Teaching & Learning Room 227A david.helm@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 608-3781
Jones, Wendy Instructional Specialist (PK-2 language arts) Teaching & Learning Room 231 wendy.jones@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4336
Martin, BJ Director (grades K-5) Teaching & Learning Room 217 bj.martin@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4332
Matthews, Soraya Director (grades 6-12) Teaching & Learning Room 217 soraya.matthews@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4709
Pryor, Vee Special Programs Manager Teaching & Learning Room 206 vee.pryor@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4741
Rease, Susan Administrative Assistant Teaching & Learning Room 217 susan.rease@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4650
Reed, Sabrina Instructional Specialist (elementary) Teaching & Learning Room 233 sabrina.reed@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4288