Employees Based in District Offices

Name Title/Office Department or Office Location Email Phone
Art, Laura Personnel Assistant Human Resources Ambrose 207 laura.art@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4277
Austin, Karissa Substitute Placement Specialist Human Resources Ambrose 104 karissa.austin@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4321
Barnes, Tannisha Administrative Assistant Human Resources Ambrose 100 tannisha.barnes@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4217
Bolton, Charmian Administrative Assistant Human Resources Ambrose 104 charmian.bolton@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4119
Coffey, Frank Associate Director / Teacher and Leader Effectiveness (PD & evaluations) Human Resources Ambrose 208 frank.coffey@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4244
Dyar, Jennifer Director Human Resources Ambrose 209 jennifer.dyar@Fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4114
Farris, Julie Personnel Specialist Human Resources Ambrose 210 julie.farris@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4114
Gateskill, Ann Administrative Assistant Human Resources Ambrose entry ann.gateskill@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4740
Godsey, Cindy Associate Director / Certified Personnel Human Resources Ambrose 102 cindy.godsey@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4112
Hosseini, Fleur Administrative Assistant Human Resources Ambrose 203 fleur.davani@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4115
Hufford, Shannon Administrative Assistant Human Resources Ambrose 101 (Application Center) shannon.hufford@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4190
Jackson, Tanea Administrative Assistant Human Resources Ambrose 104 tanea.jackson@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4797
Jordan, Chantee Administrative Assistant Human Resources Ambrose 205 chantee.jordan@fayette.kyschools.us (859)381-4195
Massey, Kiyon Associate Director / Classified Personnel Human Resources Ambrose 105 kiyon.massey@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4113
McCann, Chad Substitute Placement Specialist Human Resources Ambrose 104 chad.mccann@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4324
Meadows, Itosha Administrative Assistant Human Resources Ambrose 103 itosha.meadows@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4116
Murrell, Veronica Administrative Assistant Human Resources Ambrose 101 (Application Center) veronica.murrell@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4345 or 4190
Williams, Barbara Professional Development Account Specialist Human Resources Ambrose 206 barbara.williams@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4227