Employees Based in District Offices

Name Title/Office Department or Office Location Email Phone
Adair, Christian Student/Family Transitional Support & Dropout Prevention Specialist Equity, School Support & Community Engagement Room 100 christian.adair@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4613
Beatty, Erica Student/Family Transitional Support & Dropout Prevention Specialist Equity, School Support & Community Engagement Room 100 erica.beatty@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4108
Brown, Katina Culturally Responsive Teaching & Learning Coach Equity, School Support & Community Engagement Room 100 katina.brown@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4226
Santiago, Rose Associate Director of Minority Recruitment & Retention Equity, School Support & Community Engagement Room 100 rose.santiago@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4224
Scully, Miranda District Coordinator / Family & Community Engagement Equity, School Support & Community Engagement Room 100 miranda.scully@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4241
Stewart, Veda District Liaison / Family & Community Engagement Equity, School Support & Community Engagement Room 100 veda.stewart@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4103
Thompson, Darryl Equity Officer Equity, School Support & Community Engagement Room 100 darryl.thompson@fayette.kyschools.us (859) 381-4710