• The 2021-2022 Girl's Lacrosse begun. Please check back with this page for updated announcements, schedules, rosters, and photos.

    Team photo

    2022 Schedule: 

  • Day of Week: Date: Teams: Time: Opponent: Site (Home/Away): Site Other (Lafayette Invitational)
    Monday 2/28/2022 V 6:00 PM/8:00 PM Scott County High School Home  
    Wednesday 3/2/2022 V 6:00 PM/8:00 PM Elizabethtown High School AWAY  
    Friday 3/4/2022 V 5:30 PM/7:30 PM Woodford County High School AWAY
    Falling Springs Rec Center, Falling Spring Field
    Wednesday 3/9/2022 V 6:30 PM/8:30 PM Paul Lawrence Dunbar Home  
    Monday 3/14/2022 V 6:30 PM/8:30 PM Lexington Catholic High School Home  
    Thursday 3/17/2022 V 6:00 PM/8:00 PM Sayre High School AWAY Sayre Athletic Complex
    Wednesday 4/6/2022 V 7:00 PM/9:00 PM Paul Lawrence Dunbar AWAY  
    Monday 4/11/2022 V 5:00pm/ 7:00 PM Tates Creek High School Home  
    Wednesday 4/13/2022 V 6:00pm/ 8:00 PM Frederick Douglas High School AWAY  
    Monday 4/18/2022 V 5:30PM/ 7:30 PM Henry Clay Senior High School Home  
    Thursday 4/21/2022 V 6:30PM/ 8:30 PM Tates Creek High School AWAY  
    Saturday 4/23/2022 V 1:00 PM/3:00 PM Lexington Catholic High School AWAY  
    Monday 4/25/2022 V 7:00PM/ 9:00PM Central Hardin High School HOME  
Team Picture