New school attendance zones

The Fayette County Board of Education approved revised attendance boundaries to incorporate the district's three newest schools: Garrett Morgan Elementary east of I-75 off Polo Club Boulevard and Coventry Oak Elementary off Georgetown Road, and a sixth high school opening in August 2017 on Winchester Road.  

Families can use the online street directory to see which schools are assigned to their home address. They can also refer to the maps below to see which schools serve their neighborhood. 

Effective in 2016-2017
Effective in 2017-2018


About this page