School principals

School Principal Email
Arlington Elementary Kim Lippert kim.lippert@fayette.kyschools.us
Ashland Elementary Lisa Smith lisa.smith2@fayette.kyschools.us
Athens-Chilesburg Elementary Peggy Henderson peggy.henderson@fayette.kyschools.us
Beaumont Middle School Kate McAnelly kate.mcanelly@fayette.kyschools.us
Booker T Washington Elementary Veda Stewart veda.stewart@fayette.kyschools.us
Breckinridge Elementary Michael Price michael.price@fayette.kyschools.us
Bryan Station Middle School Lester Diaz lester.diaz@fayette.kyschools.us
Bryan Station High School James McMillin james.mcmillin2@fayette.kyschools.us
Cardinal Valley Elementary Kevin Disney kevin.disney@fayette.kyschools.us
Carter G. Woodson Academy Jaynae Boateng jaynae.boateng@fayette.kyschools.us
Cassidy Elementary Rhonda Fister rhonda.fister@fayette.kyschools.us
Clays Mill Elementary Grant Davis grant.davis@fayette.kyschools.us
Crawford Middle School Mike Jones mike.jones@fayette.kyschools.us
Deep Springs Elementary Adam Kirk adam.kirk@fayette.kyschools.us
Dixie Magnet Elementary Robin Steiner robin.steiner@fayette.kyschools.us
Eastside Technical Center Wade Stanfield wade.stanfield@fayette.kyschools.us
Edythe J. Hayes Middle School Dave Hoskins david.hoskins@fayette.kyschools.us
Garden Springs Elementary Joey Sheroan joey.sheroan@fayette.kyschools.us
Glendover Elementary Cathy Fine catherine.fine@fayette.kyschools.us
Harrison Elementary Tammie Franks tammie.franks@fayette.kyschools.us
Henry Clay High School Paul Little paul.little@fayette.kyschools.us
James Lane Allen Elementary Greg Williams greg.williams@fayette.kyschools.us
Jessie Clark Middle School Jennifer Kendall jennifer.kendall@fayette.kyschools.us
Julius Marks Elementary School Lynn Poe lynn.poe@fayette.kyschools.us
Lafayette High School Bryne Jacobs bryne.jacobs@fayette.kyschools.us
Lansdowne Elementary School Jennifer Fish jennifer.fish@fayette.kyschools.us
Leestown Middle School Cynthia Lawson cynthia.lawson2@fayette.kyschools.us
Liberty Elementary Gerry Brooks gerry.brooks@fayette.kyschools.us
Locust Trace AgriScience Center Anne Stewart DeMott anne.clark@fayette.kyschools.us
Lexington Traditional Magnet School Larry Caudill larry.caudill@fayette.kyschools.us
Martin Luther King Jr. Academy for Excellence Mark Sellers mark.sellers@fayette.kyschools.us
Mary Todd Elementary Kari Kirchner kari.kirchner@fayette.kyschools.us
Maxwell Spanish Immersion Magnet Elementary Debbie James (interim) debbie.james@fayette.kyschools.us
Meadowthorpe Elementary School Stephanie Urbanek stephanie.urbanek@fayette.kyschools.us
Academy for Leadership at Millcreek Elementary Greg Ross greg.ross@fayette.kyschools.us
Morton Middle School Ronda Runyon ronda.runyon@fayette.kyschools.us
Northern Elementary Meredith Ramage meredith.ramage@fayette.kyschools.us
Opportunity Middle College Frank LaBoone Frank.LaBoone@fayette.kyschools.us
Paul Laurence Dunbar High School Betsy Rains betsy.rains@fayette.kyschools.us
Picadome Elementary Jennifer Hutchison jennifer.hutchison@fayette.kyschools.us
Rosa Parks Elementary Leslie Thomas leslie.thomas@fayette.kyschools.us
Russell Cave Elementary Amber Catron amber.catron@fayette.kyschools.us
Sandersville Elementary Sandy Mefford sandy.mefford@fayette.kyschools.us
SCAPA at Bluegrass Beth Randolph beth.randolph@fayette.kyschools.us
Southern Elementary Leigh Ann McLaughlin leighann.mclaughlin@fayette.kyschools.us
Southern Middle School Frank Coffey frank.coffey@fayette.kyschools.us
Southside Technical Center Daryn Morris daryn.morris@fayette.kyschools.us
Squires Elementary Sabrina Adkins sabrina.adkins@fayette.kyschools.us
STEAM Academy Tina Stevenson tina.stevenson@fayette.kyschools.us
Stonewall Elementary Bill Gatliff bill.gatliff@fayette.kyschools.us
Tates Creek Elementary Julie Wright julie.wright@fayette.kyschools.us
Tates Creek Middle School Eric Thornsbury eric.thornsbury@fayette.kyschools.us
Tates Creek High School Sam Meaux sam.meaux@fayette.kyschools.us
The Learning Center Chris Salyers christopher.salyers@fayette.kyschools.us
The Stables Rachel Baker rachel.baker@fayette.kyschools.us
Veterans Park Elementary Amy McVey amy.mcvey@fayette.kyschools.us
Wellington Elementary Julie Strange julie.strange@fayette.kyschools.us
William Wells Brown Elementary Jay Jones jay.jones@fayette.kyschools.us
Winburn Middle School Whitney Allison whitney.allison@fayette.kyschools.us
Yates Elementary Twanjua Jones twanjua.jones@fayette.kyschools.us

About this page