District offices

Fayette County Public Schools is headquartered at "It's About Kids" Support Services, 701 E. Main St., Lexington KY 40502. The main campus includes the Potts administration building, where Norsworthy Auditorium is located and the school board meets, an adjacent annex, and the Ambrose building on Walton Avenue, which houses Human Resources. We also have support offices on Russell Cave Road and Springhill Drive and bus garages on Liberty Road and Miles Point Way.

The FCPS mailing address is 1126 Russell Cave Road, Lexington KY 40505.

Our main telephone number is (859) 381-4100. If you cannot find who or what you need on this website, please call and a receptionist will be happy to direct you to the appropriate phone number and office location.



About this page