General information about FCPS

Fayette County Public Schools is composed of 35 elementary schools, 12 middle schools, five high schools, three technical centers and 11 other academic or alternative programs. 

We have gathered here some commonly requested links, where we hope you find helpful information. If you need further assistance, please call (859) 381-4100.


About this page